Welcome to my blog!

This blog’s sole purpose for existing is to be a place to post updates and share information about JRPG translation projects that I am currently working on.

At the moment, this blog is in it’s infancy. There really isn’t anything here to see. Within the next few weeks or so, I plan to announce the very first translation project that I’ll be starting up.

*Hint* It’ll be a PSP game.

Currently, I am working on a number of things, in preparation to initiate the project. I really don’t want to announce anything until it’s concrete. Hell, most of you probably won’t even know that this blog exists until I actually announce said project.

I’ll be posting more soon, as well as adding more information to his blog in the coming weeks.

Check back soon!

Leave a comment

Leave a comment